## St Anne's C of E Primary School – Staffing 2023-2024

Headteacher			Assistant Headteacher		
Mr P Ivory			Mr J Roughley		
Reception		Year 1		Year 2	
Mrs J Wright (Teacher & Phase Leader)		Miss M Costello (Teacher)		Miss H Thaker (Teacher)	
Mrs C Cater (Teaching Assistant)		Mrs D Hunter (Teaching Assistant)		Miss T Twaddle (Teaching Assistant)	
		Miss K Whittle (Teaching Assistant)		Mrs A Horrobin (Teaching Assistant)	
Year 3		Year 4	Year 5	Year 6	
Miss J Eatock (Teacher)	Mrs S McLaughlin (Teacher)		Mr M Rogerson (Teacher)		Mr J Roughley (Teacher)
Miss D Johnson (Teaching Assistant)	Mr M Wolfendale (Teaching Assistant)		Mr P Gibson (Teaching Assistant)		Mrs A Gibson (HTLA)
					Mrs A Cunningham (Teaching Assistant)
Intervention		Learning Mentor		School Secretary	
Mrs M Marshall		Miss L Moran		Mrs L English	
Lunchtime Assistant		Cleaner		Caretaker	
Miss S Bond		Mrs F Fairhurst		Mr G Barker	